PhD Student (EE)
Minghua Sun
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Minghua.Sun@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (EE)
Debin Li
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Debin.Li@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (Physics)
Leijun Yin
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Leijun.Yin@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (EE)
Kang Ding
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Kang.Ding@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (Materials)
Patricia Nichols
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Patricia.Nichols@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (EE)
Derek Caselli
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Derek.Caselli@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
images
PhD Student (EE)
Zhicheng Liu
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Zhicheng.Liu@asu.edu
 
 
 
PhD Student (EE)
Fan Fan
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: fan.fan@asu.edu
 
 
 

PhD Student (EE)
David Shelhammer
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email:
 
 
PhD Student (EE)
Jaime Diaz
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email:
 
 

 

 

Master Student
Hao Ning
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Hao.Ning@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
Master Student
Dongzi Chen
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Dongzi.Chen@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
PhD Student (EE)
Sunay Turkdogan
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: Sunay.Turkdogan@asu.edu
 
 
 

 
Visiting Student (Hunan University)
Yanhua Zhu
GWC 250 Arizona State Univ.
Email: zhu.yan.hua@hotmail.com